The Misadventures of AWKWARD Black Girl

by Robbie

I’m spending my Saturday like a true American…butt naked, eating Trix, and YouTubing. Well I stumbled across this beauty called, “The Misadventures of AWKWARD Black Girl” and it is absolutely hilarious. 

I know I am taking the late pass as I type this.

I’d heard of it months ago but never had the time to really check it out. I watched all twelve episodes and sat there thinking, “this almost feels like my life.” It’s absolutely hilarious. One of my favorite things about the main character is that she vents by writing “angry rap lyrics”…I’m definitely going to get a notebook and start doing this now as a humorous way to vent whenever I’m upset. 

Here’s a link to the entire series

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL379FB6BBC58E28B3

Enjoy 🙂

